Term Dates


Bleasdale Church of England Primary School

Term dates 2018 – 2019

         

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

(Staff training day Monday 3rd September)

Start of term:                                                  Tuesday 4th September

 

Half term break: close after school on:       Friday 19th October 

(Staff training day Monday 29th October)

 

Re-open on:                                                     Tuesday 30th October

 

Christmas break: close after school on:       Friday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Start of term:                                                    Monday 7th January

 

Half term break: close after school on:        Friday 15th February

(Staff training day Monday 25th February)

 

Re-open on:                                                       Tuesday 26th February

                                                                                               

Easter break: close after school on:               Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Start of term:                                                      Tuesday 23rd April

 

May Day holiday:                                                Monday 6th May

 

Half term break: close after school on:          Friday 24th May

(Staff training days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June)

 

Re-open on:                                                         Wednesday 5th June

                                                               

Summer break: close after school on:            Tuesday 23rd July